RSS Feed

Hand-painted :)

Hand-painted-like Shawl  
(Selendang yang memiliki design seakan dari lukisan tangan)
Price each : RM 17 / USD 5.50
Wholesale price for 6 pieces minimum(shipping cost will be charged). Wholesale purchase and further info,please request e-catalog,in the Order Form.

hot selling!!!!!
 I Material : Soft georgette I

Code : CS 30I 1.available I

Code : CS 31 I 1.available I

Code : CS 26 I 1.available 1.SOLD I

 Code : CS 26 I 1.available 1.SOLDI

Code : CS 29 I 2.SOLD OUT I


 Code : CS 32 I 1.SOLD OUTI


Code : CS 26 I 1.SOLD OUT I
 

  

Singaporean ,Bruneian please click link below to view which item available at our Main Online International Distibutor (SG /BN) : 
Shawls Industry : Singapore OnlineShop
www.facebook.com/shawlsindustrysingapore

Shawls Industry : Brunei OnlineShop
www.facebook.com/shawlsindustrybrunei

(function(d){ var js, id = ‘facebook-jssdk’; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(‘script’); js.id = id; js.async = true; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1”; d.getElementsByTagName(‘head’)[0].appendChild(js);}(document));

Leave a Reply

