RSS Feed

Angelina Jolie and the scarves

She is named as Hollywood’s highest-paid actress by Forbes in 2009 and 2011. Jolie is noted for promoting humanitarian causes as a Goodwill Ambassador for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR). She has been cited as the world’s “most beautiful” woman, a title for which she has received substantial media attention..yes,she’s so sweet when wearing the shawls as above picture!
_____
Custom Made Shawls exclusively tailored made by Shawls Industry.
Dimension : +/- 180cm X +/- 51 cm .
Price : RM 25 / USD 8. RM 19 / USD  6.50 . exclude shipping cost.
Wholesale price for 6 pieces minimum(shipping cost will be charged). Wholesale purchase and further info,please request e-catalog,in the Order Form.
Code: RI 11 I material : High Quality of Italian Silk Chiffon I 3.available 1.sold I 
Code: RI 11 I material : High Quality of Italian Silk Chiffon I 4.available  I

  Code: RI 12 I material : High Quality of Cotton I 3.available 1.sold I

 Code: RI 13 I Material : High Quality of Japan Chiffon. I 1.available 1.sold I
  Code: RI 15 I Material : High Quality of Cotton I 1.available 3.sold I
 __________________

 Code: RI 14 I Material : High Quality of Cotton I SOLD OUT  2.sold I 
Code: CS 34 I material : Bawal-like Cotton I sold out I


Singaporean ,Bruneian please click link below to view which item available at our Main Online International Distibutor (SG /BN) : 

Shawls Industry : Singapore OnlineShop
www.facebook.com/shawlsindustrysingapore

Shawls Industry : Brunei OnlineShop
www.facebook.com/shawlsindustrybrunei

(function(d){ var js, id = ‘facebook-jssdk’; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(‘script’); js.id = id; js.async = true; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1”; d.getElementsByTagName(‘head’)[0].appendChild(js);}(document));

2 responses »

  1. Beautiful shawls. I like!

    Reply
  2. Beautiful shawls. I like!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

