RSS Feed

Shawls,Square Scarves,Pashmina – SOLD OUT

Eidul Fitri SALES !! only RM 18 each ,free shipping cost within MALAYSIA. 15th of August is the last shipment,if you wanted to  receive before Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

Price shown here for RETAIL purchase only. 

 RM (Malaysia,Indonesia) / USD (international)
Wholesale purchase for 6 pieces minimum(shipping cost will be charged). 
Wholesale price and further info,please click: e-catalog,
or 
 fill up the Order Form with your Selected Item Code(faster way to get the quotation price!)
. . . . . . . . .
PAISLEY design. 
HOMEmade Shawls
Price : RM 30 .  Free Shipping Cost within Malaysia

Shawl,Dimension : +/- 2.0m X +/- 0.6 m . 

 Code : HMS-P-01 I Material : PREMIUM QUALITY of Japanese Satin ISOLD OUT

Code : HMS-P-02 I Material : PREMIUM QUALITY of France Baby Cotton ISOLD OUT

Price : RM 28. Free Shipping Cost within Malaysia

Shawl,Dimension : +/- 160cm X +/- 52 cm .
Code : RI 18 I Material : 100% HIGH QUALITY of Silky Chiffon ISOLD OUT

 

. . . . . . . . .

white Paisley Square Scarf/hijab
  made in India.
Measurement : 1.03m X 1.03m
Price : RM 13 / USD 4

 Code : SQ 31 I Material : Cotton Silk SOLD OUT
 
. . . . . . . . .

  LEOPARD design.
HOMEmade Shawls 
Price : RM 30 .  Free Shipping Cost within Malaysia
Shawl,Dimension : +/- 2.0m X +/- 0.6 m . 
 Code : HMS-L-01 I Material : PREMIUM QUALITY of France Baby Cotton  SOLD OUT  3.SOLD


 . . . . . . . . .
Batik Songket  design

Signature HOMEMADE SQUARE Scarf
Measurement :about 45 inches X 45 inches
Premium Quality-Custom Made by Shawls Industry. Traditional design.
 material : Cotton SILK (flowy and cooling material)
Price : RM36 / USD 9.50.Free shipping Cost within Malaysia

Code : BS 10 I 1.available 1.SOLD  I

Code : BS 09  I 1.available 1.SOLD  I

Code : BS 08  I 1.available 1.sold  I

Code : BS 07  I SOLD OUT I


Code : BS 01  I 1.available 4.sold I

Code : BS 04 I  SOLD OUT   I

Code : BS 05  I 1.available 3.sold  I

Code : BS 06  I 1.available  1.sold  I

 
Code : BS 02  I SOLD OUT I
 
  
Code : BS 03  I SOLD OUT I
 
. . . . . . . . .
 Exclusive PAISLEY VINTAGE Indian Satin Silk Square Scarves/ Hijab
 Material : Satin Silk + small portion of polyester, 
Made in India.(100% imported by Shawls Industry).
-the fabric is so easy to shape/wear even before iron. Can adjust until cover your chest area too
-Measurement : 1.03m X 1.03m
-Offer Price  for Ready Stock LAST 1 PC: RM30 / USD 9.50
Free shipping Cost within Malaysia (NORMAL PRICE RM 75 above FOR EACH) 
Code : PVSS-RED I available

Code : PVSS-GREEN 01 I available

 Code : PVSS-PURPLE I 1.available
 

 Code : PVSS-GREEN APPLE I 1.available
 

Code : PVSS-GREY I SOLD OUT 

Code : PVSS-LITE TURQUOISE I SOLD OUT
 

Code : PVSS-GOLDEN PINK I  SOLD OUT

Code : PVSS-GREENADE I  SOLD OUT

Code : PVSS-YAM PURPLE I SOLD OUT

 
Code : PVSS-ARMY GREEN I SOLD OUT
 
 
Code : PVSS-BLUE BLACK  I SOLD OUT
 

  Code : PVSS-DARK TURQUOISE I SOLD OUT

Code : PVSS-LITE PINK I SOLD OUT
Code : PVSS-SOFT.PINKISH.PURPLE I SOLD OUT

 Code : PVSS-PINK 02 I SOLD OUT

Code : PVSS-BLACK I SOLD OUT 

Code : PVSS-BLUE 01 I SOLD OUT

. . . . . . . . .  

Classic Gold Threaded Pashmina.
Reversible where we can wear both side. Imported pieces original from India
material : Viscose type of Pashmina(tidak tebal/not as thick pashmina)
Use : Headscarf,body cover,house deco
Dimension : +/- 180 cm X +/- 70cm

  PRICE  : RM 28/ USD 9. FREE SHIPPING COST WITHIN MALAYSIA only



Code : CP 10   I 1.available 1.sold

. . . . . . . . . 

  FLORAL design . 
Signature HOMEMADE SQUARE Scarf(about 45 inches X 45 inches)-FLORAL MOTIVES
Custom Made by Shawls Industry, FLOWY & cooling fabric
Price : RM28 / USD 8.Free shipping Cost within Malaysia

 Code : SQF 01 I material : Italian  Silk  I SOLD OUT

a Shawl .
 Code : SQF 02 I material : Textured Satin Silk  I SOLD OUT
 
  . . . . . . . . . 

Lace patchwork long shawl. material : Cotton Polyester.
Price after SALE : RM 7. exclude shipping cost

Code : SLP 05 I SOLD OUT I
 
Code : SLP 07 I 1.available I

 . . . . . . . . .
 wool  shawl

Price after SALE : RM 7. exclude shipping cost

Code : CM 16 I 1.available I

 

. . . . . . . . .
  LEOPARD BORDER design.

 Shawl, Measurement : +/- 160cm X 50cm

Material :Chiffon Polyester,cooling fabric,flowy!
Price : RM 18 / USD 5.50.exclude ship. cost
Purchase 3 n above will get Free shipping Cost within Malaysia

Code : CS 37  I SOLD OUT I 

Code : CS 38  I SOLD OUT   I 

Code : CS 40 I SOLD OUT I 

Code : CS 39 I SOLD OUT 

Code : CS 41 I SOLD OUT I 

Code : CS 42 I SOLD OUT  I

 . . . . . . . . . 

Interested to get them??please click this..

Singaporean ,Bruneian please click link below to view which item available at our Main Online International Distibutor (SG /BN) : 
Shawls Industry : Singapore OnlineShop
Shawls Industry : Brunei OnlineShop
(function(d){ var js, id = ‘facebook-jssdk’; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(‘script’); js.id = id; js.async = true; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1”; d.getElementsByTagName(‘head’)[0].appendChild(js); }(document));

One response »

Leave a Reply

